المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب (الكهربائية والمقاومة الملحومة) خط الأنابيب - الصين تشينغداو Haokun آلات

المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب (الكهربائية والمقاومة الملحومة) خط الأنابيب

وصف قصير:

المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب (الكهربائية والمقاومة الملحومة) خط الأنابيب ونتيجة للتنمية الاقتصادية السريعة في الصين، وهناك طلب كبير على نوعية جيدة، كبيرة أنابيب قطرها ERW للصناعات نقل النفط والغاز والمياه والصرف الصحي والنقل والبناء المدني. لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا، لدينا منطقتنا على براءة اختراع HAOKUN ERW أنبوب خط الإنتاج. TO-تاريخ، قمنا بتوريد ERW16 قطرها كبير، ERW 20 "، ERW 24" لعملائنا المختلفة. نحن مع لتسليط الضوء على الحالة التي يكون فيها نحن ...


  • ميناء: تشينغداو
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب (الكهربائية والمقاومة الملحومة) خط الأنابيب

    ونتيجة للتنمية الاقتصادية السريعة في الصين، وهناك طلب كبير على نوعية جيدة، كبيرة أنابيب قطرها ERW للصناعات نقل النفط والغاز والمياه والصرف الصحي والنقل والبناء المدني. لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا، لدينا منطقتنا على براءة اختراع HAOKUN ERW أنبوب خط الإنتاج. TO-تاريخ، قمنا بتوريد ERW16 قطرها كبير، ERW 20 "، ERW 24" لعملائنا المختلفة. نحن مع لتسليط الضوء على القضية حيث قمنا بتوريد والمتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب 25 "أنبوب مطحنة الى قوانغتشو Juyi مصنع الأنابيب. في هذا مطحنة، قمنا بتصميم أفقي أيضا حلقة التخزين، سرعة عالية لفائف حافة طحن وCurter الطائر لتعزيز قدراتها. كما زودت آخر ERW 25 "مطحنة أنبوب حاليا من قبلنا لشركة موزامبيق WBHO. وبالإضافة إلى هذه المراجع، التي جمعناها البيانات البحثية لERW 630 X 19.1 مم الصلب الصف X80 في مكتبة التصميم لدينا. يمكننا القول بثقة أننا قد حصلت دولة من ناتجها فن الدراية لقطر كبير أنبوب ERW مطحنة.

    في أعقاب النمو السريع للاقتصاد الصيني، عالية الجودة، والقطر الكبير وارتفاع وتيرة التماس على التوالي ملحومة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع الأنابيب في مجالات مثل النقل البترول وشبكات الأنابيب الحضرية والمنشآت، مما أدى إلى ارتفاع الطلب عليها، مما يخلق فرصا جديدة للتنمية لخط الأنابيب شركات التصنيع والشركات المصنعة للمعدات.

    خلال السنوات الأخيرة، من خلال التعلم واستيعاب التكنولوجيات آلة المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب المتطورة من الخارج، ونحن تصميم وتطوير خطوط إنتاج كبيرة قطرها المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب مع حقوقنا الملكية الفكرية. خصوصا بعض وحدات واحد، مثل بكرة الضغط، وقد تم تسجيل براءة اختراع في الصين. حتى الآن، لقد انتهينا من تصميم خطوط إنتاج كبيرة العيار المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب مع المواصفات: 16 "ERW، 20" ERW، 24 "المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب. ومن بين الذين تم وضع 20 "ERW، 24" مطاحن إنتاج المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب بالفعل حيز التنفيذ. لقوانغتشو Juyi تصنيع أنابيب الصلب المحدودة، ومجموعة كاملة من آخر 25 "خط إنتاج المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب مع حلقة الأفقية. عالية السرعة آلة طحن الحافة مع المنشرة. آلة قطع والتشطيب المساحة، وكان بالفعل في العملية؛ مجموعة كاملة من خط 25'ERW التي يتم تصديرها إلى WBHO في جنوب أفريقيا بالفعل تحت الاختبار.

    وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وقد تفننت شركتنا جميع تقنيات ERW630x19.1mm مع الصف الحديد X80، وقد وضعت JCOE1420x32mm مع الصف الحديد X80 خط إنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة.

    قطاع شريحة إعداد الصلب

    Uncoiling : اثنان القيادة مهاوي التوسع مع وظائف التحكم في التوتر والتكيف الأفقي للقطاع الصلب

    قطاع الصلب تسطيح آلة : مع 5 لفات العمل فتحت / أغلقت بسرعة عن طريق أسطوانات هيدروليكية.

    عملية لحام لوحة في الرأس والذيل ينتهي : لحام MAG، CO2 درع الغاز.

    الأفقي تصميم آلة لحام : قطع متحدة واللحام معا.

    وضعية قطاع الصلب قبل اللحام : قياس تلقائيا ومحاذاة موقف قطاع الصلب.

    تراكم دوامة : خارج في الداخل والخارج

    قطاع تغذية السرعة : أقصى 75M / دقيقة.

    ارتفاع خط المتداول : معلومات عن 1000MM فوق الأفق

    الخط الرئيسي

    وضع الإنتاج : الإنتاج المستمر

    سرعة خط الإنتاج : 12M / دقيقة ~ 25M / دقيقة.

    نوع محرك الأقراص من الإطار الرئيسي : هو الدافع وراء كل لفة بشكل منفصل من قبل CNC AC التحكم في سرعة تردد متغير أو التحكم في سرعة DC

    تشكيل فكرة : إصلاح خط المتداول، بانخفاض طريقة تشكيل

    ارتفاع خط الوسط : معلومات عن 1000MM فوق (قسم التحجيم) الأفق

    نوع من  تشكيل : قفص تشكيل

    وضع الدرفلة : PLC التي تسيطر عليها وضع نظام سريع ووضع دليل أجبرت

    تعديل القوائم مطحنة : PLC التي تسيطر عليها التكيف التلقائي ودليل التكيف.

    الداخلية لدغ كشط : لدغ الداخلي وألغت باستخدام سكين حلقة المثبت بقية أداة خاصة.

    الخارجي لدغ كشط : اثنان كاشطات من لدغ الخارجي واحد crimpers من لدغ الخارجي.

    S تشغيلها على  الأنابيب : يتم استخدام أربعة المدرجات التحجيم لإنتاج أنابيب دائرية.

    أنابيب الصلب استقامة : تصويب أنابيب الصلب رؤساء تركيا والتحجيم مطحنة.

    طريقة منشار الطيران : CNC مزدوجة الرأس قطع مطحنة تحلق قطع من الجهاز.

    dsfe

     

     


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

      
      WhatsApp Online Chat !

ERW (Electro-Resistance Welded) Pipe Line

Short Description:

ERW (Electro-Resistance Welded) Pipe Line As a result of rapid economic development in China, there is a high demand for good quality, large diameter ERW tubes for the oil & gas transportation, water & sewerage transportation and civil construction industries. To satisfy the requirements of our clients, we have our own patented HAOKUN ERW Tube production line. TO-date, we have supplied large diameter ERW16’, ERW 20”, ERW 24” to our various clients. We with to highlight a case where we...


  • Port: Qingdao
  • Product Detail

    ERW (Electro-Resistance Welded) Pipe Line

    As a result of rapid economic development in China, there is a high demand for good quality, large diameter ERW tubes for the oil & gas transportation, water & sewerage transportation and civil construction industries. To satisfy the requirements of our clients, we have our own patented HAOKUN ERW Tube production line. TO-date, we have supplied large diameter ERW16’, ERW 20”, ERW 24” to our various clients. We with to highlight a case where we have supplied a ERW 25” Tube Mill to Guangzhou Juyi Pipe Factory. In this Mill, we have also designed a Horizontal Loop Accumulator, a high speed Coil Edge Milling and a Flying Curter to enhance its capability. Another ERW 25” Tube Mill is also currently supplied by us to Mozambique WBHO Company. In addition to these references, we have gathered research data for ERW 630 X 19.1 mm steel grade X80 in our design library. We can confidently say that we have acquired state -of-the art know-how for large diameter ERW Tube Mill.

    Following fast growth of Chinese economy, high-grade, large diameter and high frequency straight seam welded pipes are widely used in areas such as petroleum transportation, urban pipeline networks and constructions, pushing up demand for them, which creates new development opportunities for pipe line manufacturing firms and equipment manufacturers.

    During the recent years, by learning and absorbing advanced ERW machine technologies from abroad, we designed and developed large diameter ERW production lines with our own intellectual property rights. Especially some single units, such as squeeze roller, have been patented in China. So far, we have finished designing large caliber ERW production lines with specifications: 16″ ERW, 20″ ERW, 24″ ERW. Among those the 20″ ERW, 24″ ERW production mills were already put into operation; For Guangzhou Juyi Steel Pipe Manufacturing Co., Ltd, another complete set of 25″ ERW production line with horizontal loop. High Speed Edge Milling Machine with sawmill. Cutting Machine and Finishing Area, was already in operation; a complete set of 25′ERW line to be exported to WBHO in South Africa is already under testing.

    In addition, our company has mastered all techniques for ERW630x19.1mm with iron grade X80, and has developed JCOE1420x32mm with iron grade X80 welded pipe production line.

    Strip steel preparation segment

    Uncoiling:Two driving expanding shafts with the functions of tension control and horizontal adjustment of strip steel

    Strip steel flattening machine: With 5 working rolls opened/closed quickly by hydraulic cylinder.

    Welding process of plate at head and tail ends:MAG welding,CO2 gas shield.

    Horizontal welding machine design:Combined cutting and welding together.

    Positioning of strip steel before welding:Automatically measure and align the position of strip steel.

    Spiral accumulator:Outside in inside out

    Strip feeding speed:Maximum 75m/min.

    Height of rolling line:About 1000mm above the horizon

    Main line

    Production mode:continuous production

    Speed of production line:12m/min~25m/min.

    Drive type of main frame:Each roll is separately driven by CNC AC variable frequency speed control or DC speed control

    Forming idea:Fix the rolling line, down forming method

    Height of center line:About 1000mm above the horizon (sizing section)

    Type of forming:cage forming

    Setting of rolling mill: PLC-controlled quick setting system and manual forced setting

    Adjustment of mill rolls:PLC-controlled automatic adjustment and manual adjustment.

    Inner burr scraping: Inner burr is scrapped by using ring knife that is installed special tool rest.

    Outer burr scraping: Two scrapers of outer burr and one crimpers of outer burr.

    Sizing of pipe: Four sizing stands are used for producing circular pipe.

    Steel pipe straightening: Straighten steel pipe by turkey heads and sizing mill.

    Mode of flying saw: CNC Double mill cutting head flying cut-of machine.

    dsfe

     

     


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • RELATED PRODUCTS

    
    WhatsApp Online Chat !