معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

تشينغداو Haokun الآلات الثقيلة والتكنولوجيا المحدودة هي الشركة التي تضم التصميم والتصنيع والانتهاء من معدات التعدين والصلب المتداول والتعدين وحماية البيئة. وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية مستقيم التماس لحام الأنابيب ميل (أو المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب)، لولبية لحام الأنابيب مطحنة، طولية قص خط الانتاج، حافة آلة الطحن ومعدات مساعدة أخرى مثل الهيدروستاتيكي اختبار الآلة والأنابيب ينتهي آلة الميلا.

وتقع الشركة في ذات المناظر الخلابة جيولونغ تاون المجمع الصناعي جياوزو مدينة تشينغداو في مقاطعة شاندونغ، الصين، التي هي حجر بعيدا عن HUANGDAO محطة الحاويات ومحطة حاويات أكبر في شمال الصين. نقل مريحة يجلب ظروف مواتية للغاية لتصدير المعدات الثقيلة. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن مصنع مجاور للعديد من شبكات الطرق السريعة، مع Jiaozhouwan الطريق السريع في الجنوب، الذي يجمع مما لا شك فيه معدات كبيرة راحة النقل للمستثمرين المحليين والاجانب.

المرحلة الأولى من بناء المصنع يستغرق فترة تصل مساحتها حوالي 43900 متر مربع، مع إجمالي أصول 89million يوان (حوالي 13million USD). وتمتلك الشركة مرتبة أعلى الخبراء في الصين في إنتاج خط الأنابيب، والمصممين ممتازة وإدارة المواهب، 136 ميكانيكيون و 39 من الفنيين من المستوى المتوسط ​​وما فوق. في نهاية عام 2009، سوف Haokun تولي 60000 متر مربع آخر عن خطتها لبناء المرحلة الثانية امتدادا، والذي يتضمن R & D مركز ومصنع لتصنيع خطوط الأنابيب. تعلم بعنف من شركة أخرى، أنها تبقي على الابتكار من خلال تتبع تطور العمليات والتقنيات من الشركات الأجنبية المتقدمة، وتحليل منهجي ممارسة مهمة المحلية. وحتى الآن عددا من العملاء في الخارج قاموا بزيارات للبحث في الموقع، والتعاون في مجال الاستثمار.

خلال السنوات الماضية منذ تأسيس الشركة، وقد زودت لتشجيانغ هوتشو المجموعة تعرض جيولي، باوجى البترول الصلب المحدودة الأنابيب المحدودة، شنغهاي BSW بترو الأنابيب المحدودة وشركة سنغافورة Fengyu الخاصة، مع Hydrotester 1200 طن، 2000 طن و 2800 طن على التوالي، والأنابيب ينتهي آلات الميلا من Φ1620mm، Φ820mm، Φ2540mm، مع مواصفات مختلفة. في نفس الفترة من الزمن، تم تشييد العديد من الصلب عالية الجودة وكبيرة قطرها طواحين لحام الأنابيب ووضع موضع التنفيذ، كان من بينها اثنان ERW24 '' على التوالي التماس لحام مصانع الأنابيب مع أكبر قطر في الصين المحلية لياويانغ شركة الأنابيب كبيرة وقوانغتشو Juyi أنابيب الصلب المحدودة. ثلاثة لولبية لحام الأنابيب ميلز مع درجة عالية من الحديد X80 andΦ1422mm إلى يانغتشو Tongya أنابيب الصلب حزب المحافظين، المحدودة وPetroliam ناسيونال بيرهاد (بتروناس). حتى الآن كانت الوحدات الخمس المذكورة أعلاه على مستوى قيادي على الصعيدين المحلي وفي جنوب وغرب آسيا.

وقد عقدت الشركة Haokun باستمرار فلسفة العمل من "الجودة أولا، الالتزام العقد، توجيه العملاء وخدمة ممتازة" وبكل إخلاص يوفر كل من العملاء في الداخل والخارج مع خدمات مثل حلول للمشاكل بشق الجوز في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا، والتصميم وتعبئتها وتجهيزها وتصنيع وتركيب واختبار ونقل التكنولوجيا واستشارات تكنولوجيا، في مجالات التعدين والصلب المتداول والتعدين وحماية البيئة. كانت الشركة Haokun وسوف يكون دائما ملتزمة التخصيص، والتدويل واستدامة ممتازة المصنعين لحام الأنابيب. هدفنا الوحيد هو أن تكون أول مؤسسة الطبقة!

IMG_4958



WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

ABOUT US

Qingdao Haokun Heavy Machinery Technology Co., Ltd is a company that incorporates design, manufacturing and completion of equipment for metallurgy, steel rolling, mining and environmental protection. The main products include Straight Seam Welding Pipe Mill (or ERW), Spiral Welding Pipe Mill, Longitudinal Shearing Production Line, Edge Milling Machine and other auxiliary equipment, such as Hydrostatic Testing Machine and Pipe Ends Beveling Machine.

The company is located in scenic Jiulong Town Industrial Park of Jiaozhou City of Qingdao in Shandong Province, China, which is a stone away from HuangDao Container Terminal, the greatest Container Terminal in Northern China. The Convenient transportation brings a highly favorable condition to the export of heavy equipment. Moreover, the factory is adjacent to many highway networks, with Jiaozhouwan Highway at the south, which undoubtedly brings great equipment transportation convenience for both domestic and overseas clients.

The first-stage of the plant construction takes up an area of about 43900 square meters, with total assets of 89million Yuan (around 13million USD). The company owns top-ranking experts in China in pipe line production, excellent designers and management talents, 136 mechanicians and 39 technicians of intermediate level and above. At the end of 2009, Haokun will take over another 60000 square meters for its plan of a second-stage construction as an extension, which includes a R&D Center and a pipe lines manufacturing plant. Learning wildly from other company, they keep on innovating by tracing development of advanced processes and technologies from foreign companies, and systematically analyze domestic important practice. So far a number of overseas clients have paid visits for on-site research, investment cooperation.

During the past years since the establishment of the company, it has supplied to Zhejiang Huzhou Jiuli Group, Baoji Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd, Shanghai BSW Petro-Pipe Co., Ltd and Singapore Fengyu Private Company, with Hydrotester of 1200 ton, 2000 ton and 2800 ton respectively, and Pipe Ends Beveling Machines of Φ1620mm, Φ820mm, Φ2540mm, with various specifications. In the same period of time, several high-grade steel and large diameter welding-pipe mills were constructed and put into operation, among which were two ERW24’’ straight seam welding pipe mills with the largest diameter in domestic China for Liaoyang Large Pipe Company and Guangzhou Juyi Steel Pipe Co., Ltd; three Spiral Welding Pipe Mills with a high iron grade of X80 andΦ1422mm for Yangzhou Tongya Steel Pipe Cp., Ltd and Petroliam Nasional Berhad(Petronas). So far the above five units have been on leading level both domestically and in southern and western Asia.

Haokun Company has constantly held the business philosophy of “Quality First, Abiding the Contract, Customer Orientation and Excellent Service” and wholeheartedly provides both domestic and overseas clients with services such as solutions to hard-nut problems in science and technology, packaged design, processing and manufacturing, installation and testing, technology transfer and technological consulting, in areas of metallurgy, steel rolling, mining and environmental protection. Haokun Company has been and will always be committed to the customization, internationalization and sustainability of excellent welding pipe manufacturers. Our sole aim is to be the first tier enterprise!

IMG_4958



WhatsApp Online Chat !